All Collections
Billing & Account Management
How to Add Team Members to Your Account
How to Add Team Members to Your Account

Scaling- and Agency-level accounts can add team members to your account. Each guest has distinct logins, visibility, and responsibility.

John Pratt avatar
Written by John Pratt
Updated over a week ago

Some Content at Scale users have multiple team members. Depending on your plan, you can add team members to your account. These other team members will have their own login credentials; separate and distinct from that of the administrator.

Users on the Individual plan cannot add team members. If you need to add team members, you can upgrade here.

How Do I Add a Team Member to My Account?

Click the user icon in the top right corner of the screen. Select USERS.

Here you can invite team members and view/update their roles.

To invite your team member to become a user on your account, click the Invite Users button in the top right corner of the dialog box.

Once clicked, you will see a panel appear; prompting you to put in the invited user's full name, email address, and role. Like this:

After clicking Next, you can toggle which projects this user will have access to.

Then click Invite User.

The user will receive an invite in their email inbox. They will have access once they accept the invitation.

How Do I Update a User's Role or Project Access?

Once a user is added, you can update the role or project access by clicking on the checkbox beside the user and clicking the Edit User button at the bottom:

Here, you can update the role and project access, click Next:

Depending on the Role selected for the user, you can update the permissions here, then click Update:

How do I set the access for Roles I created?

You can set/change the access for different roles you have or created, like so:

How Do I Remove a Guest from My Account?

To remove a guest from your Content at Scale account, click the Trash can icon🗑️ to the right of the guest in question:

A pop-up confirmation will appear, click Yes, delete it! to confirm.


If you have additional questions, need more resources, or would like to provide valuable feedback, don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated Support team.

Did this answer your question?